diff --git a/website/client/src/pages/settings/generalSettings.vue b/website/client/src/pages/settings/generalSettings.vue index b57ab23fcf..c2013ea76f 100644 --- a/website/client/src/pages/settings/generalSettings.vue +++ b/website/client/src/pages/settings/generalSettings.vue @@ -19,6 +19,7 @@ + @@ -63,6 +64,7 @@ import { sharedInlineSettingStore } from '@/pages/settings/inlineSettings/inline export default { components: { + DeleteAccount, ResetAccount, PasswordSetting, DisplayNameSetting, diff --git a/website/client/src/pages/settings/inlineSettings/_currentPasswordInput.vue b/website/client/src/pages/settings/inlineSettings/_currentPasswordInput.vue index 88cca8f0ea..af7d357e6b 100644 --- a/website/client/src/pages/settings/inlineSettings/_currentPasswordInput.vue +++ b/website/client/src/pages/settings/inlineSettings/_currentPasswordInput.vue @@ -24,7 +24,7 @@ v-model="currentPassword" class="form-control" :placeholder="$t(customLabel ?? 'password')" - type="text" + type="password" @keyup="$emit('passwordValue', currentPassword)" > diff --git a/website/client/src/pages/settings/inlineSettings/deleteAccount.vue b/website/client/src/pages/settings/inlineSettings/deleteAccount.vue new file mode 100644 index 0000000000..9616e1a20b --- /dev/null +++ b/website/client/src/pages/settings/inlineSettings/deleteAccount.vue @@ -0,0 +1,113 @@ + + + + + diff --git a/website/client/src/pages/settings/inlineSettings/resetAccount.vue b/website/client/src/pages/settings/inlineSettings/resetAccount.vue index cd139b2005..e2862bb043 100644 --- a/website/client/src/pages/settings/inlineSettings/resetAccount.vue +++ b/website/client/src/pages/settings/inlineSettings/resetAccount.vue @@ -59,7 +59,7 @@
- Todo Password Check for Reset + Todo Password Check for Reset (Missing in the API) Orb of Rebirth, which will reset everything else while preserving your Tasks and Equipment.", "resetText2": "You will lose all your levels, Gold, and Experience points. All your tasks (except those from challenges) will be deleted permanently and you will lose all of their historical data. You will lose all your equipment except Subscriber Mystery Items and free commemorative items. You will be able to buy the deleted items back, including all limited edition equipment (you will need to be in the correct class to re-buy class-specific gear). You will keep your current class, achievements and your pets and mounts. You might prefer to use an Orb of Rebirth instead, which is a much safer option and which will preserve your tasks and equipment.", - "deleteLocalAccountText": "Are you sure? This will delete your account forever, and it can never be restored! You will need to register a new account to use Habitica again. Banked or spent Gems will not be refunded. If you're absolutely certain, type your password into the text box below.", + "deleteLocalAccountText": "Are you sure? This will delete your account forever, and it can never be restored! You will need to register a new account to use Habitica again. Banked or spent Gems will not be refunded. If you're absolutely certain, type your password into the text box below.", "deleteSocialAccountText": "Are you sure? This will delete your account forever, and it can never be restored! You will need to register a new account to use Habitica again. Banked or spent Gems will not be refunded. If you're absolutely certain, type \"<%= magicWord %>\" into the text box below.", "API": "API", "APIv3": "API v3",