Files
habitica/views/shared/tasks
Tyler Renelle dfe6d9ff88 tasks: dbl-click saves a task when previously in edit-mode. @sabrecat
@wc8 it used to be it just closes the edit dialog, but I find myself
wanting to dblclick to save each time. Let me know if you think this is
a bad idea
2013-12-31 18:11:20 -07:00
..