Merge pull request #354 from Alys/beeminderDeleteWarning-2014-11-06
add warning text for Beeminder users about deleting To-Dos
This commit is contained in:
Vendored
+5974
-5964
File diff suppressed because it is too large
Load Diff
@@ -2,6 +2,7 @@
|
||||
"clearCompleted": "Delete Completed",
|
||||
"lotOfToDos": "Completed To-Dos are automatically archived after 3 days. You can access them from Settings > Export.",
|
||||
"deleteToDosExplanation": "If you click the button below, all of your completed To-Dos and archived To-Dos will be permanently deleted. Export them first if you want to keep a record of them.",
|
||||
"beeminderDeleteWarning": "Beeminder users: <strong>First</strong> read <a href=\"http://habitrpg.wikia.com/wiki/Beeminder#Deleting_Completed_To-Dos_Without_Confusing_Beeminder\">Deleting Completed To-Dos Without Confusing Beeminder</a>!",
|
||||
"habits": "Habits",
|
||||
"newHabit": "New Habit",
|
||||
"yellowred": "Struggling",
|
||||
|
||||
Reference in New Issue
Block a user