add message explaining what clearCompleted button does and label button more clearly
This commit is contained in:
@@ -1,6 +1,7 @@
|
||||
{
|
||||
"clearCompleted": "Clear Completed",
|
||||
"clearCompleted": "Delete Completed",
|
||||
"lotOfToDos": "Completed To-Dos are automatically archived after 3 days. You can access them from Options > Settings > Data Export.",
|
||||
"deleteToDosExplanation": "If you click the button below, all of your completed To-Dos and archived To-Dos will be permanently deleted. Export them first if you want to keep a record of them.",
|
||||
"habits": "Habits",
|
||||
"newHabit": "New Habit",
|
||||
"edit": "Edit",
|
||||
|
||||
Reference in New Issue
Block a user